Puls is an owner-operated company with an experienced, dynamic team that has focused on high-quality, creative pharma communication since 1986.

Tailored to your needs. Taking the long view, to ensure your success. Print or online, strictly regulated or a little outside the box: We will assist you and inspire you with our passion.

WE ARE
Creative
Versatile
Strategists
Doers
Partners

Dr. Thomas A. Rhyner

CEO & Communication Manager

rhyner@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 49

Doris Kehl

Finance & Back Office

kehl@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 45

Daniela Gorski

Communication Manager

gorski@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 50

Claudia Miehlke

Communication Manager

miehlke@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 40

Svenja Egger

Communication Manager

egger@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 41

Tanja Devald

Graphic Designer

devald@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 42

Seline Burckhardt Wyss

Graphic Designer

burckhardt@puls.ch
T +41 61 260 94 54

Maja d’Aujourd’hui

Founder member

Services

CONSULTING

  • Strategic communication consulting
  • Media planning and implementation
  • Timing and budget
  • Execution

CONCEPT

  • Target and content definition
  • Strategy and concept development
  • CD – development and implementation
  • Text

DESIGN

  • Print
  • Online
  • Packaging
  • Photography and film
  • Illustration

An excerpt from our customer list

If you click "OK”, you will leave the Puls AG website. Please note that Puls AG is not responsible for the content of the linked page. Do you want to go to the external page?